Note: Deleted videos are not archived. Once a video is deleted, it is not possible to retrieve it and your action will be final. Please be careful when selecting videos to delete from your account.
To delete a video (draft or produced), navigate to the video on the homepage and click on the Options Panel on the bottom left.
Then, click 'Delete'.
You can also delete a video while in the Video Panel.
If you have saved a video as a template, do not delete it. This will also delete the template.
When a produced video is deleted, any library media used will still count towards your media plan.